References

They trusted us, why not you?

From design to installation, INERGYS guides you through the stages of your project.

As our energy systems and services have developed, we have diversified the profile of our customers. Today, we have energy projects with both SMEs and Large Groups, including Universities, social landlords and industrial companies. Our approach is mainly that of a company in the energy and building sectors, hence our expertise in these two markets.

SYSELEC GROUP - Castres

An INERGYS wind generator has been installed on the roof of the new premises of the Syselec Group in Castres/France. The aim of the company is to have a hybrid, wind and photovoltaic system in order to produce renewable electricity used for self-consumption for its industrial activity. We would like to thank this innovative and competitive SME for its trust and its ecological commitment!

VARIOUS ORGANIZATIONS - Energy strategy studies in France

Since May 2021, INERGYS has been supporting a motorway operator, a shipyard and a developer of energy projects in defining their energy strategy. From defining their needs, to finding service providers and identifying funding, we support them in their project with consultants specializing in energy issues.

AVIA, PICOTY ENERGIES GROUP - Carcassonne

The GreenPack INERGYS was again chosen by the Picoty Energie Group to be installed on slabs on the ground on the Corbières Sud motorway area. Since May 2021, it has been supplying the electrical network of the station's main building with renewable electricity in addition to photovoltaic panels installed on shades.

IMREDD, UNIVERSITY OF THE COTE D’AZUR - Nice

An INERGYS wind generator was integrated into the Smart Grid of the building of the Mediterranean Institute for Sustainable Development Research in Nice in April 2021. It completes the network with renewable electricity. This institute linked to the University of Sophia Antipolis applies cutting-edge technologies related to energy, the Smart City and smart grids.

AVIA, PICOTY ENERGIES GROUP - Laval

An INERGYS GreenPack was chosen by Picoty Energies and since November 2020 it has been fitted to the Mayenne motorway area near Laval. The electricity produced is used for self-consumption and on this area, this GreenPack makes it possible to erase part of the electricity consumption of the WWTP area.

CAUX SEINE AGGLOMERATION - Rives-en-Seine

As part of a resolutely "proactive" energy transition approach, CAUX de SEINE Agglo has chosen the GreenPack developed by INERGYS in 2020. This innovative urban unit combining wind and solar power has been installed on a residential building located in CAUDEBEC en CAUX - Rives en Seine. The system supplies the meters in the common areas of the building.

CLEMESSY, EIFFAGE GROUP - Mulhouse

In May 2018, the CLEMESSY company, a subsidiary of the EIFFAGE group, installed two wind turbines on its roof. They complement the electricity production of photovoltaic panels and fit perfectly into their self-consumption approach. On their self-supporting system, these INERGYS wind turbines did not require any specific fixing or roof modification work

SAMINS STATION MARKET - Strasbourgs

The beautiful days are back and wind turbines are blooming on the roofs! In April 2018, the INERGYS team installed an urban wind turbine on the roof of the administrative building of the Strasbourg train station market. The electricity produced by the wind turbine corresponds to part of the energy required for public lighting, electric vehicle charging stations and SAMINS offices.

CARAMBAR & CO - Strasbourgs

INERGYS has installed one of its innovative wind turbines on the roof of the Suchard Factory in the Meinau district of Strasbourg. This project marks the commitment of the Strasbourg-based company in the field of social and environmental responsibility and its commitment to self-production and self-consumption of energy.

ORANGE GROUP - Lannion

A wind turbine has been deployed in this ORANGE laboratory for testing. The objective of the project is to have a complementary energy solution for telecom masts sites with interesting wind potential.

SCLE, ENGIE GROUP - Toulouse

An INERGYS urban wind turbine was installed in April 2016 in the SCLE premises in Toulouse in order to increase the production capacity of renewable energy and to materialize the technological partnership between the Engie group and INERGYS. The goal is to show in their premises, cutting-edge technologies in terms of smart building innovation.

Ils nous ont fait confiance, pourquoi pas vous?

De la conception à l'installation, INERGYS vous guide au fil des étapes de votre projet.

Au fil du développement de nos systèmes énergétiques et de nos services, nous avons diversifié le profil de notre clientèle. Aujourd’hui, nous avons des projets énergétiques aussi bien auprès de PME que de Grand Groupes, en passant par des Universités, des bailleurs sociaux et des entreprises industrielles. Notre approche est principalement celle d'une entreprise des secteurs de l'énergie et du bâtiment, d'ou notre expertise sur ces deux marchés.

GROUPE SYSELEC – Castres

Un aérogénérateur Inergys a été installé sur la toiture des nouveaux locaux du Groupe Syselec à Castres. L’objectif de l’entreprise est de disposer d’un système hybride, éolien et photovoltaïque afin de produire de l’électricité renouvelable utilisée en autoconsommation pour son activité industrielle. Nous remercions cette PME innovante et compétitive pour sa confiance et son engagement écologique!

ORGANISATIONS VARIEES – Etudes de stratégie énergétique en France

Depuis mai 2021, Inergys accompagne un opérateur autoroutier, un chantier naval et un développeur de projets énergétiques dans la définition de leur stratégie énergétique. De la définition de leurs besoins, jusqu’à la recherche de prestataires en passant par l’identification de financements, nous les accompagnons dans leur projet avec des consultants spécialisés sur les thématiques énergies.

AVIA, GROUPE PICOTY ENERGIES - Carcassonne

Le GreenPack Inergys a été de nouveau choisis par le Groupe Picoty Energie pour être installé sur dalle au sol sur l’aire autoroutière de Corbières Sud. Depuis Mai 2021, il alimente le réseau électrique du bâtiment principal de la station en électricité renouvelable en complément de panneaux photovoltaïques installés sur ombrières.

IMREDD, UNIVERSITE DE LA COTE D’AZUR – Nice

Un aérogénérateur INERGYS a été intégré au Smart Grid du bâtiment de l'Institut Méditerranéen de Recherche en Développement Durable de Nice en avril 2021. Il abonde le réseau avec de l'électricité renouvelable. Cet institut lié à l’Université de Sophia Antipolis met en applications des technologies de pointe liées à l’énergie, à la Smart City et aux réseaux intelligents.

AVIA, GROUPE PICOTY ENERGIES - Laval

Un GreenPack Inergys a été choisi par Picoty Energies et depuis novembre 2020 il équipe l’aire d'autoroute de la Mayenne à proximité de Laval. L’électricité produite est utilisée en autoconsommation et sur cette aire, ce GreenPack permet d’effacer une partie de la consommation d’électricité de la zone STEP.

CAUX SEINE AGGLOMERATION – Rives-en-Seine

S’inscrivant dans une démarche de transition énergétique résolument « proactive », CAUX de SEINE Agglo a choisi courant 2020 le GreenPack développé par INERGYS. Cette unité urbaine innovante combinant éolien et solaire a été installée sur un immeuble d’habitation situé à CAUDEBEC en CAUX - Rives en Seine. Le système vient alimenter les compteurs des parties communes de l’immeuble.

CLEMESSY, GROUPE EIFFAGE – Mulhouse

En mai 2018, l'entreprise CLEMESSY, filiale du groupe EIFFAGE a installé deux éoliennes sur son toit. Elles viennent compléter la production électrique des panneaux photovoltaïques et s'inscrivent parfaitement dans leur démarche d'autoconsommation. Sur leur système autoportant, ces éoliennes INERGYS n’ont pas requis de travaux spécifique de fixation ou de modification de toiture.

MARCHE GARE SAMINS – Strasbourgs

Les beaux jours sont de retour et les éoliennes fleurissent sur les toits ! En avril 2018, l'équipe d'INERGYS a installé une éolienne urbaine sur le toit du bâtiment administratif du marché gare de Strasbourgs. L'électricité produite par l'éolienne correspond à une partie de l’énergie nécessaire pour l’éclairage public, des bornes de recharge de véhicule électrique et les bureaux de la SAMINS.

CARAMBAR & CO – Strasbourgs

Inergys a installé une de ses éoliennes innovantes sur le toit de l’Usine Suchard dans le quartier de la Meinau à Strasbourg. Ce projet marque l'engagement de l'entreprise strasbourgeoise dans le champ de la responsabilité sociale et environnementale et son engagement pour l’autoproduction et l’autoconsommation énergétique.

GROUPE ORANGE – Lanion

Une éolienne a été déployée dans ce laboratoire d’ORANGE afin de la tester. L’objectif du projet est de disposer d’une solution d’énergie complémentaire pour les sites d’antennes relais téléphoniques disposant d'un potentiel de vent intéressant.

SCLE, GROUPE ENGIE – Toulouse

Une éolienne urbaine INERGYS a été installée en avril 2016 dans les locaux SCLE à Toulouse afin d’augmenter la capacité de production d’énergie renouvelable et pour concrétiser le partenariat technologique entre le groupe Engie et INERGYS. Le but est de montrer au sein de leurs locaux les technologies de pointe en matière d’innovation du bâtiment intelligent.